Can you still hear us?

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Credits
Jump to specified page
The Landlord
Post time 2020-8-27 22:45:09 From the mobile phone | Show the author posts only Reply Awards |Descending |Read mode
Hi, I'm really addicted to this game. I'm also a fan and I've been playing this game since 2018. I was ignoring all of the bug issues cause my friends and I are enjoying the game eventhough theres a lot of cheaters and bug on your game we are still playing. However in this past few months I just want to give you a heads up about the FPS drop on your game. The streamers were communicating to fix the issues but it was all taken for granted. Most of the players were tired to play the game most of them change the game they play they already quit playing the game cause they were all tired of your promises fixing the FPS drop, bugs and cheat.
We dont feel that your  fixing the issue. You're all up to the new skins new sets you offer every week. Can you somehow hear the players who love this game. Im really hoping you read this. Please take an action immediately or maybe you really dont care at all?

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Credits
The Sofa
Post time 2020-8-29 02:27:47 | Show the author posts only
i really like this game too but, the cheaters are still in the game. so so so sad .
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Credits
The Bench
Post time 2020-9-6 01:33:24 | Show the author posts only
Yeah! the game is unplayable now. the developer of this game is a total garbage
Reply Support 1 Not support 0

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

Lv.2 Fresh Member

Credits
The Floor
Post time 2020-9-8 18:27:14 | Show the author posts only